Delivery Information

Delivery Information


Shipping & Handling

  • We package our LCDs in bubble bags/ boxes covered in bubble wrap to ensure that they are delivered safely and undamaged. 
  • We ship all of our packages through 2-3 day priority mail USPS with tracking
  • We will ship your orders the same day or within 1-2 business day after confirmed payment.  The exception is when orders are made during holidays or days we do not ship
  • *For International Shipments, please contact us for more information on our process. You can contact us at 1-469-556-3158 or email us at sales@cellpartzone.com. We prefer that you email us because of the chance of differing time zones. 
We will ship the same day if your order/payment is made between:

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Central Time Zone

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time Zone

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time Zone

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Central Time Zone

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time Zone

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time Zone

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Central Time Zone

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time Zone

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time Zone

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Central Time Zone

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time Zone

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time Zone

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Central Time Zone

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time Zone

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time Zone

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central Time Zone

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern Time Zone

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pacific Time Zone

No shipping on Sunday. 

Orders will be shipped Monday.

Note*** Depending on how many orders we get that day, we may not be able to ship your order on the same day, but we will ship it within 1-2 business days. 

Wrong Address & Item is Sent Back to us

  • We will ship to the address that you give us. If you had written down the wrong address or an incorrectly spelled address, we are not responsible for the error. We can not track down where you live nor can the USPS. If our item failed to deliver because of consumer error, you will have to pay the shipping fee again in order for us to deliver to the corrected address. Otherwise, we will refund the cost of the item, but not the shipping fee. 

Where will my order be shipped from? 

  • Dallas, Texas

What if my order is later than expected? Or I haven't received my package? 

  • The best first step is to contact your local post office. Sometimes you will find that they are holding the package for you. All of our packages will be shipped with a tracking number that you can easily find and track. If the tracking number says the item has been delivered, but you do not have the package, follow these steps. 
  1. Check the address you had written on your PayPal or have given us. If there is an error there and it delivered to the wrong place then, unfortunately, there is not much we can do for you. 
  2. If the address is correctly written and the item is still not on your doorsteps, we recommend you ask around your neighborhood. Sometimes packages are delivered to the wrong house or mailbox. If your neighbors did not receive a package fitting the description than the next step is to contact the local post office. 
  3. Contact us if these two steps do not yield results. We may find that we delivered to the wrong address or incorrectly handle the packaging. However, if we find that we delivered to the correct address, handed the package correctly, and the tracking number confirmed the delivery to your address then we can only assume it safely reached you and the fault does not lie with us. 

My item is damaged or is defective. What do I do?

  • If you find that your order is damaged or defective, please fill out the return form on our website and you will get an email shortly. Check Return Policy